All posts by Jason L Connor

Profile photo of Jason L Connor

About Jason L Connor


2015 Board of Directors

Congratulations to the 2015 board members.

  • President: Alison Rosso
  • Vice President: Herman Diaz
  • Treasurer: Jesse McConnell
  • Event Coordinator: Joel English
  • Competition Coordinator: Lavelle McGovney
  • Board at Large:
    • Cy Bevenger
    • Matt Smith
    • Alex Grote
    • Matthew Burton

And a personal thank you to everyone who stepped up and ran! We had a great turnout this year.