Leadership Board

2022 Board

President – Mike Boesen – president@liquidpoets.com

Vice President – Rob Hardisty – vp@liquidpoets.com

Treasurer – Doug Ingersoll – treasurer@liquidpoets.com

Events Coordinator – Chad Becker – events@liquidpoets.com

Secretary – Shari Heymann – secretary@liquidpoets.com

Other Board Positions

Poetry Slam Coordinator – Andy Mitchell – comp@liquidpoets.com

Membership Coordinator – Craig Kneeland – membership@liquidpoets.com

Education Coordinator – Kevin Otting – education@liquidpoets.com

Club By-laws